Corporate info

Founded in 2010 with current management team took over in 2016, Tian Ruixiang Holdings Ltd. is an insurance broker distributing insurance products underwritten by insurance companies operating in China to individual or institutional customers. We are compensated for our services by commissions paid by insurance companies, typically based on a percentage of the premium paid by the insured. Commission and fee rates generally depend on the type of insurance products, the particular insurance company and the region in which the products are sold.

We distribute a wide range of insurance products mainly categorized into two major groups: (1) property and casualty insurance, such as automobile insurance, commercial property insurance, liability insurance; and (2) life insurance, such as individual life insurance and group life insurance. As of April 2020, we have relationships with over 40 insurance companies in the PRC, and therefore are able to offer a variety of insurance products, including 57 property and casualty insurance products and 131 life insurance products, to our customers. 

We sell automobile insurance to both individual and institutional customers, and individual accident insurance primarily to individual customers. We sell commercial property insurance and liability insurance to institutional customers. Customers for the life insurance products we distribute are primarily individuals under 50 years of age.

Furthermore, we continually seek opportunities to offer new and premium services and products to our customers. In December 2018, we started offering Institutional Risk Management Services, a product that complements our existing insurance products, to our institutional customers. Additionally, beginning in June 2019, we started to distribute a limited number of insurance products on our new internet distribution platform, Needbao (

We have built a distribution network that, as of January 31, 2022 consists of more than 200 sales professionals, and ten branch offices in ten Chinese major cities in ten districts: Chongqing municipality, Taiyuan city of Shanxi province, Wuhan city of Hubei province, Changsha city of Hunan province, Xi 'an city of Shaanxi province, Qingdao city of Shandong province, Nanjing city of Jiangsu province, Kunming city of Yunnan province, Hefei city of Anhui province, and Beijing municipality.